SIS

HEADQUARTERS

SIS Systémy a.s.
Toužimská 889
199 00 Prague 18 — Letňany

E-mail: sis@sis-systemy.cz
Phone: +420 272 700 962

ID number: 03747808
VAT number: CZ03747808

Data box: ap6wyqr
Send invoices to finance@sis-systemy.cz

Show on map.

BRNO BRANCH

Bohunická 50
619 00 Brno — South

Show on map.

 

Contact

EXECUTIVE

Colin Glover E-mail: glover@sis-systemy.cz
Mobile: +420 721 863 363

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR OF THE COMPANY

Josef Šlehofer E-mail: slehofer@sis-systemy.cz
Mobile: +420 602 642 622

MORAVIAN DIVISION 

Pavel Navrátilík E-mail: navratilik@sis-systemy.cz
Mobile: +420 737 250 411

FINANCE DEPARTMENT 

Dita Burdová E-mail: burdova@sis-systemy.cz
Mobile: +420 602 373 464

CONSTRUCTION DIVISION 

David Olmer E-mail: olmer@sis-systemy.cz
Mobile: +420 725 966 ​​492

BARS

Jakub Maňák E-mail: manak@sis-systemy.cz
Mobile: +420 725 987 065

DOUBLE FLOORS

Jan Sobotka E-mail: sobotka@sis-systemy.cz
Mobile: +420 725 688 206

TZB

Jiří Kraus E-mail: kraus@sis-systemy.cz
Mobile: +420 605 244 952

FLOOR COVERINGS

Martin Malina E-mail: malina@sis-systemy.cz
Mobile: +420 727 958 038

ELECTRIC

Jiří Tomek E-mail: tomek@sis-systemy.cz
Mobile: +420 724 402 436

 




The company is registered in the Commercial Register maintained by the Municipal Court in Prague - section C, insert 236970, on February 10, 2015.

KONTAKT

Created 2022 by SEO optimalizace s.r.o. | Všechna práva vyhrazena.

SEO optimalizace